Slaughter Beach, Dog – Safe And Also No Fear – LP

Slaughter Beach, Dog – Safe And Also No Fear – LP

This item is a pre-order item and is due to ship the week of release.

Preorder. Released 2nd August.

Across the previous Slaughter Beach, Dog albums, Jake Ewald has crafted his sound. It’s one that incorporates pop music, indie-rock, folk, and just the faintest dash of punk in order to create something that’s accessible but still artistically rich. With Safe And Also No Fear, the band’s third album, Ewald has abandoned his usual practices in service of creating something richer.

Where he once offered tightly woven vignettes about characters that mirrored the people in his life, Safe And Also No Fear now finds Jake joined by a full band, spinning out songs that push and expand Slaughter Beach, Dog’s sonic boundaries in subtle, evocative ways.


1 One Down
2 Good Ones
3 The Dogs
4 Black Oak
5 Petersburg
6 Tangerine
7 Heart Attack
8 One Day
9 Map of the Stars
10 Anything

200 / Blue Colour in Colour (BSM webstore exclusive)

300 / Black