Pet Symmetry - Pets Hounds LP £9.99

Digital (Bandcamp)

Released 18th May 2015

For fans of: Pop hits

Etc: The debut album from members of Into It. Over It, Kittyhawk, Dowsing and more. 10 tracks of brilliant indie pop on lovely vinyl, including a limited transparent green with black splatter variant. Released via Asian Man in the US

Perfect partner: Into It Over It - Intersections


01. My Exhausted Month (Of May)
02. Give Thanks (Get Lost)
03. Go Outside (Stare At The Sun)
04. Class Action Force (Useless Tools)
05. Use Your Illusion III (Knock - Knock - Knockin' On Evan's Door)
06. Spacial Ex-Perception (No.. Sleep.. Til Bedtime!)
07. Aisle (Or Window)
08. Cereal Killer (Rellik Laerec)
09. Gone, Gone, Gone (Even Further Gone)
10. Salad Daze (Seein' Cred)

Pressing Info

200 transparent green with black splatter
300 black