Kevin Devine - Brother's Blood 2xLP £19.99

This item is unavailable. Notify me if it becomes available again.

The first record we ever worked on with Kevin is finally back on vinyl! The brand new, deluxe double LP version includes the tracks from the I Could Be With Anyone EP on the d-side and comes packaged in a beautiful die-cut sleeve.

Released via Bad Timing Records in the US.


1. All of Everything, Erased
2. Carnival
3. Another Bag of Bones
4. Hand of God
5. Brother's Blood
6. Fever Moon
7. It's Only Your Life
8. Murphy's Song
9. I Could Be with Anyone
10. Yr Husband
11. Tomorrow's Just Too Late
12. The Weather Is Wonderful (bonus)
13. She Stayed As Steam (bonus)
14. What's Keeping Us Young (bonus)

Pressing Info

400 / Black